Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bartram Park

5 rating

Hands down, best location. This was my first visit. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I waited 5 minutes to be seen (without an appointment) Jess cut my hair in 15 minutes. And did an absolute wonderful job. I definitely will be traveling across town to revisit.

1 rating

Very long and inconsistent wait lines. They?re check in service is broken if you want to choose a barber because of the first in line option. Just choose first available if you don?t want to wait 1-1.5 hours

4 rating

Decent. You can check in online to minimize wait.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
kaystrangg | February 14, 2020 Google

"Hands down, best location. This was my first visit. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I waited 5"

1
Matthew B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Very long and inconsistent wait lines. They?re check in service is broken if you want to choose a ba"

4
Neil S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Decent. You can check in online to minimize wait."

5
Zach E. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I just moved to the area and was a bit worried about finding a new stylist. I rolled the dice and go"

5
bryan t. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Really it's for the Gentlemen out there, a Sports related atmosphere with a good haircut. Oh and did"

5
John H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Bree did a great job cutting my hair. Left looking and feeling like a million bucks!"

1
Trey R. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Sunday afternoon. Football was on. But it took 10-15 mins between the time the last customer checked"

5
Indigo S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"I can't say enough good things about my first experience here! Kandi saved the day after I botched m"

5
Jeffrey R. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing experience left feeling refreshed and extremely happy with my new cut! My stylist Lau"

5
Kristian P. | August 5, 2019 Google

"I came in with my boyfriend and Lauren did an amazing job on his hair. We have been to several place"