Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bartram Park

5 rating

First time at this location, great experience!

3 rating

Not sure what's happened but after today I'm not sure I can force my kid to come back. I'm disappointed. This was the only place I could get my 13 year old to go to until today.

3 rating

If you?re in the ?vulnerable population? category do not come here. No customers had masks and the staff all had masks on but none over their noses (except the one woman who wore her?s around her neck and basically didn?t wear one at all).

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Mitchell H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" First time at this location, great experience!"

3
M N. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Not sure what's happened but after today I'm not sure I can force my kid to come back. I'm disappoi"

3
Brian S. | May 19, 2020 Google

" If you?re in the ?vulnerable population? category do not come here. No customers had masks and the "

5
kaystrangg | February 14, 2020 Google

"Hands down, best location. This was my first visit. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I waited 5"

1
Matthew B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Very long and inconsistent wait lines. They?re check in service is broken if you want to choose a ba"

4
Neil S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Decent. You can check in online to minimize wait."

5
Zach E. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I just moved to the area and was a bit worried about finding a new stylist. I rolled the dice and go"

5
bryan t. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Really it's for the Gentlemen out there, a Sports related atmosphere with a good haircut. Oh and did"

5
John H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Bree did a great job cutting my hair. Left looking and feeling like a million bucks!"

1
Trey R. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Sunday afternoon. Football was on. But it took 10-15 mins between the time the last customer checked"