Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bartram Park

Write a review

4 rating

Geri Peppers cut my hair. She did an amazing job. Took her time, the best MVP experience by far.

1 rating

October 7 2018. Awful haircut, once I got home i realized how bad the haircut is. I know it’s just hair but this has to be the worst haircut ever

1 rating

I’m highy disappointed with the Lady who cut my hair , she didn’t cut my hair how I described I even should a picture and she did what she wanted instead. Very unprofessional.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

4
Joe G. | December 12, 2018 Haircut

"Geri Peppers cut my hair. She did an amazing job. Took her time, the best MVP experience by far. "

1
Sergio C. | October 7, 2018 Haircut

"October 7 2018. Awful haircut, once I got home i realized how bad the haircut is. I know it’s just "

1
Andrew M. | October 6, 2018 Haircut

"I’m highy disappointed with the Lady who cut my hair , she didn’t cut my hair how I described I even"

5
Jeremiah B. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jen was amazing. She worked with me on my hair loss and how to make it less noticable. She talked wi"

1
eric v. | October 13, 2017 Service

"checked... system woulnt take my name. sat down. after i got skipped told them, she tells.me the o"

5
Casey M. | October 10, 2017 Overall Experience

"New staff new refreshing environment upbeat attitudes new management . THEIR goal is to PLEASE EACH "

5
Carissa R. | October 10, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great experience! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable "